Klimatkontoret AB

Ryhovsgatan 3A
Jönköping

036 - 440 00 50
info@klimatkontoret.se

Kontaktpersoner

Christian Udd

070-8233165 / christian@klimatkontoret.se

Kristian Elf (fd Gustafsson)

076-8639001 / kristian.elf@klimatkontoret.se

Fredrik Söderqvist

070-3233877 / fredrik.soderqvist@klimatkontoret.se

Sofie Carlsson

070-3233265 / sofie.carlsson@klimatkontoret.se

David Hjalmarsson

076-8921622 / david.hjalmarsson@klimatkontoret.se

Patrik Ekman

076-8921612 / patrik.ekman@klimatkontoret.se

José Gumucio (föräldraledig)

073-1439997 / jose.gumucio@klimatkontoret.se

Erik Dahl

070-1436456 / erik.dahl@klimatkontoret.se

Caroline Fransson

072-6444128 / caroline.fransson@klimatkontoret.se

Peter Åhman

076-8054712 / peter.ahman@klimatkontoret.se

Sociala medier

Hör av dig via vårt kontaktformulär så återkommer vi inom kort.